Home   >  About Us  >  Conpany Profile
Company Profile

Shanghai Turbo-Tech Compressor Co., Ltd. is a domestic high-end equipment manufacturing company engaged in the R&D and design, production and manufacturing, sales and services of centrifugal air compressors, single-stage high-speed centrifugal fans and screw air compressors. With its production base located in High-tech Development Zone in Wuxi, and a registered capital of RMB 20 million Yuan, the Company enjoys a production base with an area of more than 6,000 square meters.

The past two decades of its unremitting efforts has witnessed the growth of Turbo-Tech from the OEM supplier providing core components for the US famous air compressor brands to the branded complete machine manufacturer with the core technologies and independent intellectual property rights of centrifugal compressors. With an experienced and progressive team specialized in the technology research and development, production and manufacturing, marketing and after-sales services in the Company, they have successfully researched and developed the series products including the Turbo-Tech centrifugal air compressors, Turbo-Tech centrifugal fans, Turbo-Tech screw air compressors and so on. Moreover, the Company has passed the ISO9001: 2008 quality management system certification by China Quality Certification Center, TUV oil-free certification, CQC certification and CE certification as well as over 20 national patents for inventions and practical technology patents. The products are widely used in a number of industrial fields including air separation, electricity, textiles, steel, food, pharmaceuticals, electronics, automobile, chemicals, energy, glass, environmental protection, shipping, military industry and so on. The products have reached the international advanced level in terms of their quality, reliability, safety and technical standards!

With the rapid business development of Turbo-Tech, we have gradually established sales and service network throughout the globe. Currently the Company has more than 100 certified agents and distributors. By upholding to the advanced design concepts and strict manufacturing processes of US air compressors, Turbo-Tech Compressor is featured with the mature production technology and reliable product quality. At present, our products are exported to more than 20 countries and regions including Europe, Russia, Middle East, Southeast Asia, India, China Taiwan and so on, and have claimed the high praise from users around the world.

Turbo-Tech Compressor will carry on the enterprise spirit of "pioneering the cutting-edge manufacturing technology and building the national equipment manufacturing cause recognized internationally" as before and persistently insist on the operating principle of "user benefits are of top priority" and strive toward the lofty goal of "root in China and go global".


Development History
  • 2005

    Shanghai Pudong New Star Machinery Factory established (Turbo-Tech’s Predecessor)


  • 2006


    Became Cameron’s parts supplier

  • 2012


    Shanghai Turbo-Tech Compressor Co,. Ltd established

  • 2014


    Cooperation with the well-known compressor company

  • 2015


    New Production Base was used

  • 2016

    Explored the market and entered into the rapid development channel

    Developed agents both at home and abroad vigorously

    Completed the first round of equity financing, introduced strategic investors

Enterprise idea
  • Operation Philosophy

    urbo-Tech has always been adhering to the operation philosophy of "keeping innovation on the market, managing the future with wisdom". By developing high-end manufacturing, it constantly improves the core technical capabilities of independent research and development as well as production process, so as to better meet customer requirements and support wisdom manufacturing in China. Moreover, it finds possibility to persistently provide service for the scientific-leading and energy-saving air power solutions!

  • Development Vision

    Looking ahead into the future, the Company will base itself on the high-end manufacturing industry, and enhance the domestic and international technical cooperation. Furthermore, it will also continuously improve its core technical capabilities of independent research and development as well as production process, so as to better meet customer requirements and boot wisdom manufacturing in China. With the commitment to becoming the world leader, it is bringing people with a better life which is efficient, intelligent and environmentally-friendly.

  • Strategy of overall service

    The after-sales market of centrifugal air compressor is almost monopolized by internationally famous manufacturers, which is manifested by the exceptionally high parts prices and extremely unsatisfactory customer experience. To this end, the Company has broken up the monopolies with the provision of cost-effective services, which has now enjoyed great popularity.

Market Development

The products of Turbo-Tech have been widely applied in more than 20 industries including food fermentation, textiles, pharmaceuticals, electronics, thermal power, petrochemical, steel, air separation, shipbuilding and so on.

With the continuous development of overseas markets, the sales network of Turbo-Tech has been widely distributed to more than 20 countries and regions in Eastern Europe including Poland, Belarus, Russia, Ukraine and Croatia; Southeast Asia including Vietnam, Malaysia, Indonesia and Thailand; Middle East including Saudi Arabia, Pakistan, etc.

The wide range of customer base, strong brand effect and sound market reputation have combined to ensure the steady increase in sales volume of the Company. As a result, Turbo-Tech has enjoyed a leading position in the market of centrifugal air compressor, and it has also become the most reliable brand among users. According to the authoritative report research, Turbo-Tech has become one of the largest domestic centrifugal air compressor manufacturers with the strongest comprehensive strength.

Enterprise Honors
    D Building, No.8 Zhen Fa Six Road, New District, Wuxi, Jiang Su.
    0510-85310809 / 400-886-1856
    sales@turbo-tech.cn
Copyright © 2016 Shanghai Turbo-tech Compressor Co.,Ltd./Turbo-Tech Wuxi Compressor Co.,Ltd.    沪ICP备12047848号           Terms of use   |    Privacy    |    Contact

质量最好的空气压缩机生产企业
首页   >  关于我们  >  公司简介
公司简介
Company Profile
       上海钛灵特压缩机有限公司是国内一家集离心空气压缩机、单级高速离心风机、螺杆式空气压缩机研发设计、生产制造、销售与服务的高端设备制造企业!生产基地坐落于无锡高新技术开发区,注册资金2000万元/人民币,公司已拥有超过6000平米生产基地。
       历经二十个春秋不懈努力,钛灵特从美国知名空气压缩机品牌提供核心部件OEM供应商成长为拥有离心压缩机核心技术和自主知识产权的品牌整机厂商。公司拥有一支经验丰富、锐意进取的技术研发、生产制造、市场营销和售后服务团队。研发成功Turbo-Tech系列离心空气压缩机、Turbo-Tech离心风机、Turbo-Tech螺杆空气压缩机等系列产品。已通过中国质量认证中心ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证、TUV无油认证、CQC认证、CE认证;获得国家20多项国家发明专利和实用技术专利。产品广泛应用于空气分离、电力、纺织、钢铁、食品、制药、电子、汽车、化工、能源、玻璃、环保、船舶、军工等众多工业领域。其产品品质、可靠性、安全性和技术水平达到国际领先水平!
       随着钛灵特的事业高速发展,我们逐步建立遍布全球的销售服务网络,目前公司拥有100多家认证代理商和经销商。钛灵特压缩机秉承了美国空压机的先进设计理念和严谨的制造工艺,生产技术成熟、产品质量可靠。目前,我们的产品远销欧洲、俄罗斯、中东、东南亚、印度、中国台湾等二十多个国家和地区,并赢得了国际用户们的高度评价。
       钛灵特压缩机将一如既往贯彻“引领尖端制造技术,打造比肩全球的民族装备制造事业”之企业精神,始终坚持“用户利益利高于一切”这经营原则,朝着“立足中国,走向世界”之崇高目标而努力。


发展历程
Development History
  • 2005年
    前身前身浦东新星机械厂成立

    Shanghai Pudong New Star Machinery Factory established (Turbo-Tech’s Predecessor)


  • 2006年

    成为卡麦隆配件供应商

    Became Cameron’s parts supplier

  • 2012年

    上海钛灵特压缩机有限公司正式成立

    Shanghai Turbo-Tech Compressor Co,. Ltd established

  • 2014年

    与某著名压缩机企业正式合作

    Cooperation with the well-known compressor company

  • 2015

    无锡钛灵特公司成立,新生产基地正式启用

    New Production Base was used

  • 2016年
    市场开拓,步入快速发展通道
    大力发展国内外代理商
    首轮股权融资,引入战略投资者
企业理念
Enterprise idea
  • 经营理念
    management idea
    钛灵特终秉承“以创新立足市场,以智慧经营未来”的经营理念,发展高端制造,不断提升自主研发与生产工艺的核心技术能力,贴近客户需求,助力中国智造,持续为社会提供领先科技、节能环保的空气动力决方案服务!
  • 发展愿景
    vision
    展望未来,公司将立足高端制造业,加强国内外技术合作,不断提升自主研发与生产工艺的核心技术能力,贴近客户需求,助力中国智造,致力成为国际领先、创造人类高效、智能、环保的美好生活。
  • 大服务战略
    Big service strategy
    离心空压机售后市场几乎被国际知名厂商垄断,配件价格畸高,客户体验极差。公司破除垄断,提供高性价比服务,目前已经广受欢迎。
市场发展
Market Development
钛灵特产品已经广泛应用于产品广泛应用食品发酵、纺织、制药、电子、火电、石化、钢铁、空气分离、钢铁、造船等二十多个行业。
随着海外市场的不断发展,钛灵特的销售网络已经遍布东欧波兰、白俄罗斯、俄罗斯、乌克兰、克罗地亚;东南亚:越南、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、泰国;中东沙特、巴基斯坦等二十多个国家和地区。
广泛的客户群,强大的品牌效应,以及良好的市场口碑,保证了公司销售额的稳步递增,在离心空气压缩机市场中占据了领先地位,钛灵特也成为用户最信赖的品牌。权威报告调研,钛灵特已是国内规模最大、综合实力最强的离心空压机生产厂家之一。
企业荣誉
Enterprise Honors
人才招聘
    中国江苏省无锡市新吴区振发六路8号D栋
    0510-85310809 / 400-886-1856
    sales@turbo-tech.cn
Copyright © 2016 上海钛灵特压缩机有限公司/无锡钛灵特压缩机有限公司    沪ICP备12047848号           法律声明   |    隐私保护   |    联系我们    

苏公网安备 32021402000629号

报价咨询
项目报备
关注钛灵特
关注钛灵特微信公众号
联系我们
回顶部